Touch - The Darkness Reflects LP VCB:004

Budapest Hungary's Touch has been refining their brand of 80's NYHC influenced groove for three short years - culminating to their debut LP "The Darkness Reflects" on Version City Blues (Available from 9 Lies in Europe)

They keep their sound moving and interesting by nodding to trippy fuzz, psyched-out reverb and dive-bomb laden thrash; while always firmly maintaining their hardcore roots and structure. With two EP's out, 2016's self-released "Illusion Of Truth" and 2017's "Rearrangement" on Chiller Than Most, the band finds themselves among stalwarts Mental, Soul Control, Blacklisted and the almighty Supertouch. The band continues to push themselves forever forward musically and around the continent of Europe; touring as much as possible or opening hometown shows with the likes of Turnstile, Give, No Turning Back, Terror, Praise, etc.

LP presented in a gate fold jacket printed on heavyweight card stock with a matte finish, 140 gram vinyl with full color center labels in a black paper sleeve. Original cover artwork painted by Pali Cinka.

Track Listing

  1. Retrospection
  2. Stalemate
  3. Possession
  4. Spread Of Lies
  5. Touch Your Soul
  6. Ascendancy
  7. Said & Done
  8. Nantes
  9. Determinate

Pressing Information

First Pressing Limited to 300
100 - Electric Blue - VCB Exclusive
200 - Opaque Orange w/ Baby Pink Splatter - 9 Lies Exclusive