Civilian Mind - Remembrance Cassette VCB:011

Civilian Mind is back with a new six song EP showcasing the band at their most melodic & lyrically their most desperate & emotionally vulnerable.

Track Listing

  1. Intro
  2. Nobody Knows Me
  3. Losing Control
  4. Remembrance
  5. The Search
  6. One Fight Away

Pressing Information

15 Grey Cassettes
35 Black Cassettes