Better Off - Self Titled - Cassette VCB:012

Better Off are back with their fourth full length, aptly self-titled, showing the band at their most refined and forward moving. While the song writing is still routed in the familiar path of their last three records, this album has glimmers of more experimentation and sometimes touches on a darker side of the band.

Track Listing

  1. Politician
  2. No Drama
  3. Unreal
  4. Why
  5. Like A Star
  6. Listen
  7. Fast One
  8. Life is a Dream
  9. Slow One

Pressing Information

28 Translucent Red w/ White Ink
85 Translucent Purple w/ White Ink